Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joel Sellers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joel Sellers

4.6 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chikita F

Chikita F

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for several years now. And I’m very pleased with all the help and great customer service that I have received."
Profile photo of Don House

Don House

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Maikel Gonzalez

Maikel Gonzalez

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacquelin Portillo

Jacquelin Portillo

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, got what I needed done within a timely matter. Thank you to everyone for answering all of my questions and making sure I had the best available option for me and my family. 10/10 would recommend to everyone looking for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Carlos Chavez

Carlos Chavez

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Exellent custumer service... GREAT STUFF!!"
Profile photo of bradley shook

bradley shook

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always good customer service. Your not just a number with Joel and his staff."
Profile photo of Tim Jones

Tim Jones

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service. Anytime I call needing something they get right on it. We use Joel for all of our personal insurance and he always works with us to find what we need. Doesn't try to oversell. Best agent and staff we have ever used."
Profile photo of Joey Branch

Joey Branch

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joel Sellers State Farm offers excellent service and has the experience to be there when you need him. His staff is superior. There is no better place for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Manuela Hinojos

Manuela Hinojos

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maribel Caballero

Maribel Caballero

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and they have several girls who speak Spanish. (Original) Muy buen servicio y tienen varías muchachas que hablan español."
Profile photo of aurora gonzalez

aurora gonzalez

August 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I came from a different agents office and my rep has helped us get our policies straighten out and save money. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kay boman

Kay boman

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Joel Sellers StateFarm! He has the mostly friendly and helpful staff. Joel is extremely knowledgable and amazing at helping with claims"
Profile photo of Gabriel Arias

Gabriel Arias

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with Joel since I moved to Odessa and I've received nothing but great service regarding my auto and life insurance as well as financing my new pickup."
Profile photo of Tyson Garcia

Tyson Garcia

April 4, 2018

1  out of  5
"The absolute worse, there is way better people and insurances than Mr. Sellers."
Profile photo of Joe Johnston

Joe Johnston

March 14, 2018

1  out of  5
"Please due your research first, do not get insurance here. The guy is not ethical and will not care about you, he only cares about his money."
Profile photo of Susie Rebecca Walker

Susie Rebecca Walker

April 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Joel Sellers has been my insurance company since 2008. Breane has been my agent since the beginning i would never switch companies."
Profile photo of Skip Ziegler

Skip Ziegler

April 14, 2015

5  out of  5
"Joel and his team have done a great job of taking care of all our insurance needs. They have always been thorough and VERY helpful. You can always count on Joel for honest and expert advice!"
Profile photo of Jamie Smith

Jamie Smith

January 20, 2015

5  out of  5