Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of raymundo ortiz

raymundo ortiz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raymundo ortiz
"Bests insurence agent ever laura rodriguez ecalent customer service"
Profile photo of Sergio casaubon

Sergio casaubon

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio casaubon
"In my visit to State Farm in Kermit Texas ,Laura Rodriguez was the agent the assisted me with insurance needs in which it allows me to drive my vehicle with peace of mind. I appreciate Laura for her great customer service and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Christina Hamilton

Christina Hamilton

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Hamilton
"Sonia did a wonderful job assisting us with transferring our policies back to Texas.She was extremely thorough and explained everything step by step. She had an open line of communication for any questions or concerns. She is as down to earth and friendly as they come. I felt as though I was speaking with a great friend. I would recommend her for anyone seeking insurance or advice on any policies."
Profile photo of Victor Perez

Victor Perez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Perez
"Awesome people to work with Natalie Leyva was awesome got my quotes done quick and was able to get me a great rate Thank You"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Valdez

Jacqueline Valdez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Valdez
"Best costumer service ever, great deals and coverage! Thanks to Nataly for helping me find the best policy, she was able to provide information and answer all my questions with a friendly attitude(:"
Profile photo of Marc Anthony Galindo

Marc Anthony Galindo

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Anthony Galindo
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Bianca Arroyos

Bianca Arroyos

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Arroyos
"I've had the pleasure of working with Laura Rodriguez for several years now, and I can confidently say that their service at Joel Sellers is unparalleled. With a deep understanding of the insurance industry, Laura has guided me through various life occurrences with unwavering support and expertise. Her dedication to providing superb service is evident in every interaction. Whether it's finding the perfect policy to suit my needs or offering advice on navigating complex insurance matters, Laura consistently goes above and beyond to ensure complete satisfaction. One of the most impressive aspects of working with Laura is her commitment to being there for their clients through thick and thin. No matter the situation, I have always felt supported and confident that she has my best interests at heart. In a world where exceptional service is hard to come by, Laura stands out as a beacon of reliability, knowledge, and genuine care. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in need of insurance guidance."
Profile photo of Jaime Talley

Jaime Talley

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Talley
"Sonia Lopez is one of the most proficient insurance sells person in the Permian Basin. Very helpful & insightful. Definitely an asset to that company. Wish I could hire her. #BestOfTheBestInWestTexas"
Profile photo of KIDS R US ENTERTAINMENT

KIDS R US ENTERTAINMENT

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KIDS R US ENTERTAINMENT
"Received excellent customer service from Sonia Lopez with my business policy! She was knowledgeable professional and very nice! I will definitely recommend this office based on my experience with Sonia!"
Profile photo of Alejandro

Alejandro

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro
"Sonia Lopez is amazing! Made sure I received a great auto policy! She definitely goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Mario Marcy

Mario Marcy

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Marcy
"Consuelo Chavez was very helpful agent She also had a wonderful cheerful attitude. I really recommend her to help you to get insurance!;) she explained everything""
Profile photo of **

**

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by **
""I would recommend Consuelo if you are needing an agent. She is very helpful, kind and very professional. She goes above and beyond for client ."
Profile photo of **

**

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by **
"If you the market for any kind insurance I highly recommend you speak with Consuelo Chavez at this office she goes above and beyond for her client and answer all your question"
Profile photo of Geneva Ortega

Geneva Ortega

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geneva Ortega
"They been a Great Help and Answers all your questions., Natalie Leyva helped me she's a great help Thank you"
Profile photo of Demi Hornsby, Broker

Demi Hornsby, Broker

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demi Hornsby, Broker
"Sonia is very helpful and responsive and was able to provide a great rate! Will continue to come back!"
Profile photo of Marcos Tijerina

Marcos Tijerina

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Tijerina
"Very helpful gettin me info and insured!"
Profile photo of jonathan

jonathan

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan
"I went in with a lot of questions that were answered professionally By an agent named Consuelo. She was very knowledgeable when it comes to her job. She has amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Dana Franco

Dana Franco

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Franco
"Highly recommend Sonia Lopez! She’s very professional and knowledgeable on what she’s doing and works hard to get you the best pricing. She saved me a lot of money. Everywhere else I would go was way over priced. Thank you Sonia! 😁 will definitely keep coming back to her in the future!"
Profile photo of Pablo Avila

Pablo Avila

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Avila
"Sonia Lopez was great to work with she greeted me with a smile answered every question I asked with a smile also helped me understand everything she had to offer. Sonia Lopez knows what she’s talking about and helped saved me some money. If you have any questions or doubt I recommend Sonia Lopez she has great customer service thanks again Sonia"
Profile photo of LISA URIAS

LISA URIAS

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LISA URIAS
"Consuelo was amazing! Thank you for your help and also for saving me money!"
Profile photo of Aidan Delbosque

Aidan Delbosque

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Delbosque
"Excellent customer service from Sonia and made our process very easy to understand and follow through with. I felt very comfortable with her, highly recommended getting with her if you’re looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Janie Flores

Janie Flores

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Flores
"Consuelo Chávez is the nicest agennt Joel has! very attentive and caring!"
Profile photo of LYCH Steel Services LLC

LYCH Steel Services LLC

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LYCH Steel Services LLC
"Consuelo it’s a great help for our company. She’s always there available to help us out. I’m so happy that we find Consuelo. She’s so friendly and her knowledge is real good. She’s always there for us. Thanks so much, Consuelo."
Profile photo of Baltazar Delbosque

Baltazar Delbosque

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baltazar Delbosque
"I’m so thankful for Sonia at Joel Sellers. So quick and easy thank you Sonia!!"
Profile photo of Jesus Sierra

Jesus Sierra

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Sierra
"Consuelo Chaves is a great agent too work with respectful understandable great costumer service nice agent too work with I will keep working with him."