Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rien Regalado

Rien Regalado

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rien Regalado
"Last minute walk in and got the customer service of a long time customer that schedules meetings. Not only did I get quotes for my needs, I got explanations for the coverages and thorough details about such. All the service was very one on one and incredibly prompt. They set the bar! Thank you!"
Profile photo of YADY LOPEZ LA MUÑEKA

YADY LOPEZ LA MUÑEKA

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YADY LOPEZ LA MUÑEKA
"Excelente servicio. Recomiendo 100% a la representante Sonya quién me ayudo a obtener los mejores precios en toda clase de aseguranza tanto de auto, casa y seguro de vida. Y sobretodo dio contestación a todas mis preguntas."
Profile photo of andres Au

andres Au

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andres Au
"Sonia did offer a top shelf customer service.. very friendly and knowledgeable 5 stars for her"
Profile photo of Josue Garcia

Josue Garcia

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Garcia
"Had the best experience after struggling all day with different agencies Sonya was very nice, patient and quick in giving the info I needed! Not to mention the price! Not only did I get car insurance, also home and life! Thank you Sonya for your patience! 🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Christina Mendoza

Christina Mendoza

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Mendoza
"Sonia Lopez has been great! She worked hard and fast on my quotes (I mean fast) and also gave me great quotes! I’m happy with my payments and my coverage! I’m so happy I went with State Farm! 😊💖"
Profile photo of Andrea Castaneda

Andrea Castaneda

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Castaneda
"Sonia was so helpful and patient with us"
Profile photo of Gilbert Carrasco

Gilbert Carrasco

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Carrasco
"My agent Sonia Mandry was friendly and helpful, she was very knowledgable in her field and cleared up any questions that i had"
Profile photo of George Holguin

George Holguin

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Holguin
"Would like to call out extreme gratitude for Melissa for working so hard to help people like me an others. Thank you,. George Gilbert Holguin"
Profile photo of laughlin kate

laughlin kate

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laughlin kate
"Sonia was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Roy Muniz

Roy Muniz

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Muniz
"Sonia Lopez was very help and professional"
Profile photo of Michelle Pearson

Michelle Pearson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Pearson
"Sonia has been such a blessing to help me protect my daughters from any emergency or tragedy. I am HIGHLY GRATEFUL for her warm heart and passion for helping others"
Profile photo of Anyelin Vázquez Cabrera

Anyelin Vázquez Cabrera

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anyelin Vázquez Cabrera
"Tuve el mejor de los tratos y atención por parte de Sonia , quedé muy contenta con sus servicios y con la claridad que me explicó todo."
Profile photo of karolina valles

karolina valles

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karolina valles
"Llegue buscando un precio razonable para mi auto y me encontré con la amabilidad de Consuelo! Estoy muy agradecida porque siempre que la necesito está disponible y es de gran ayuda. Confío tanto en ella que la he recomendado a mi mamá y hermanos."
Profile photo of Yasel Hernandez

Yasel Hernandez

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasel Hernandez
"Muy buen servicio al cliente la señora que me atendió se llama Sonia muy amable y muy buena atención Gracias"
Profile photo of Keith Durbin

Keith Durbin

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Durbin
"Great company to work with."
Profile photo of Edward Molinar

Edward Molinar

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Molinar
"We have had excellent service from this agency for over 25 consecutive years! Joel Sellers has on occasion tended to our needs personally. Consuelo Chavez has exceptional knowledge of the business and has always been there for us. She is always willing to help, listens to our concerns, offers positive feedback and goes out of her way to make sure we are satisfied with the outcome. We have recommended our family and friends and will definitely recommend anyone who needs their services!"
Profile photo of Araceli Urias

Araceli Urias

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Urias
"I am very satisfied with Joel Sellers Insurance especially Laura Rodriguez, She was very helpful and answered every question I had over my life insurance... If any one is interested in insurance go see Laura Rodriguez, she is one of the best in that office."
Profile photo of Marisol Valenzuela

Marisol Valenzuela

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Valenzuela
"I give Joel sellers State farm agency a 💯%! Laura Rodriguez has been my agent for the last 5years and is always going out of her way to help me from making a payment over the phone to answering/ returning all my calls in a time matter!! I recommend this agency for all insurance needs! *Marisol*"
Profile photo of Victoria La Fon

Victoria La Fon

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria La Fon
"I would 100% recommend to family and friends. State Farm has the best rates and offered multiple discounts that no other company has ever offered me ,especially being under 25. I was in need of home and auto insurance . I got to bundle and save ,as well as got offered the drive safe and save discount. The agent (Maria Marruffo)that helped me was so polite,friendly and made me feel at ease with switching insurance and took her time to explain the coverage to the best of her ability."
Profile photo of Diana Soliz

Diana Soliz

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Soliz
"I recently purchased insurance for my grandson and had the wonderful pleasure of getting help from Maria at Joe Sellers. It is really nice to know that great customer service still exists. Maria Marrero is one of a kind and I look forward to her help in the future."
Profile photo of Mark Skeen

Mark Skeen

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Skeen
"I love these guys ! Joel is a great guy and Mellissa is the nearest, she is a definite “on the ball” person and recommend having her help you!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Mendez

Gloria Mendez

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Mendez
"Very good!👍👍"
Profile photo of bradley shook

bradley shook

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by bradley shook
"Always good customer service. Your not just a number with Joel and his staff. Just updating to say I have been with Joel for 11 years and am still super pleased and still recommend."
Profile photo of Chikita F

Chikita F

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chikita F
"I’ve had State Farm for several years now. And I’m very pleased with all the help and great customer service that I have received."
Profile photo of Skip Ziegler

Skip Ziegler

April 14, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Skip Ziegler
"Update: it has been 7 years since I posted the review. Life happens and I had to make another claim. It was a repeat of every other time I have contacted them - FANTASTIC! The only thing better than being good, is being consistently good!! Original: Joel and his team have done a great job of taking care of all our insurance needs. They have always been thorough and VERY helpful. You can always count on Joel for honest and expert advice!"